University of Hong Kong

SHSC1034 Anatomy and Physiology of Speech and Hearing Mechanism
January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)Overview of Anatomy and Physiology of Speech and Hearing
March 26, 2019 (Tuesday)Anatomy and Physiology of the Swallowing System
April 15, 2019 (Monday)Anatomy and Physiology of the Articulatory System
SHSC2034 Speech Science
January 14, 2019 (Monday)Overview of Speech Science
January 21, 2019 (Monday)Basic Speech Aerodynamics
January 28, 2019 (Monday)Simple Calculations
February 4, 2019 (Monday)Simple Acoustics Part One
February 18, 2019 (Monday)Simple Acoustics Part Two
February 25, 2019 (Monday)Sound Modifications
March 11, 2019 (Monday)
March 25, 2019 (Monday)
The Source-Filter Theory of Speech Production
April 1, 2019 (Monday)Speech Acoustics – Vowels
April 8, 2019 (Monday)Speech Acoustics – Consonants
SHSC4034 Fluency, Laryngectomy and Craniofacial Disorders
January 18, 2019 (Friday)
January 25, 2019 (Friday)
February 1, 2019 (Friday)
February 15, 2019 (Friday)
February 22, 2019 (Friday)
March 1, 2019 (Friday)
March 22, 2019 (Friday)
March 29, 2019 (Friday)
April 12, 2019 (Friday)

Polytechnic University of Hong Kong

Expert Seminars Series
February 21, 2019 (Thursday)Introduction to Speech Perception